How To Watch The Xbox Bethesda Games Showcase On Sunday

From SARAH!
Jump to navigation Jump to search

id="article-body" class="row" section="article-body" data-component="trackCWV">

























The Xbox Bethesda Showcase event starts today and will be something of an E3 conference in disguise. We'll see footage of upcoming major titles from Microsoft and Bethesda, such as Starfield and maybe future Forza, goalarab Fable and Perfect Dark games. We might even see a first glimpse of Obsidian's already announced RPG Avowed, alongside some major announcements for other upcoming . 
Here's everything we know so far.
When will the Xbox & Bethesda Showcase start?
The  is Sunday, June 12, at 10 a.m. PT. (That's 1 p.m. ET.)

If you're watching in the UK, the event starts at 6 p.m. BST on Sunday.

Folks watching in Australia will need to wake up at 3 a.m. AEST on Monday, June 13. My condolences. That day is also a public holiday in Australia, if that helps.

We'll also be getting a 90-minute extended showcase on Tuesday, June 14, at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET/6 p.m. BST/3 a.m. AEST on Wednesday). That'll include new trailers, deeper looks at Sunday's news and interviews.